Sunday, July 24, 2016

USPI regulars Perf 11

yellow green
dark green
The perforated 11 series of USPI regulars, issued from 1917 to 1926, watermarked and/or unwatermarked, consisted of the following values:

2c Jose Rizal (green, yellow green, dark green)
4c William McKinley (carmine, light rose)
6c Ferdinand Magellan (deep violet, red violet, lilac)
8c Miguel Lopez de Legaspi (brown, yellow brown, orange brown)
10c Gen. Henry W. Lawton (dark blue, deep blue)
12c Abraham Lincoln
16c Adm. William T. Sampson (olive green, light olive green, olive                                                    bister
16c Adm. George Dewey (olive bister, olive green)
20c George Washington (orange, orange yellow)
26c Francisco Carriedo (green, blue green)
30c Benjamin Franklin
P1 Arms of Manila (pale violet, red lilac, pale rose lilac)
P2 Arms of Manila
P4 Arms of Manila
P10 Arms of Manila

No comments:

Post a Comment